I Lost My Bone.

Standard

Image

Something is wrong with me. Something is definately wrong with me. I am the type of the girl who crys at movie/drama scenes. I mean I literally cry. Those kind of scenes when the girl or the boy leaves his significant other just to protect them and they actually hurt the other person so he/she would hate them and it would be easy to leave. And all this time they are appearing like a total mean and hateful person who doesn’t care but inside they are hurting really bad. That really gets my water works working. And I smile when the girl and the guy finally get together. 

But lately I have been watching a lot of TV shows and there are a lot of sad scenes and happy ones but my expression stays blank. It’s like I’ve lost the sensitively romantic bone in my body. It doesn’t affect me. Earlier I could literally feel how the person must be feeling but now I’m like, “Aw, come on! It can’t be that bad!” Seriously? I don’t work that way. I like being the touchy sensitive person. I don’t want to be made out of stone. 

Leave a Reply

