I Seek Solace.

Standard

These days I have this strange urge to disappear into the thin wind. My head is so full of unsorted things and I just feel like dropping everything and going on a vacation in a deserted place where there are no means of communication whatsoever to the people here. I need a break away from them all to think and clear my head. I want a fresh start somewhere else. Although this behavior of mine is quite questionable considering the fact that nothing bad has happened lately. But nothing good hasn’t either. I need a change. I need a time to myself. So I can explore myself, discover my hidden talents and unleash myself to the world. I seek solace in my solitude. I need a place where I finally have a peace of mind. I’m half way there but it’s just not enough. I feel the need to forget everything but somehow I am unable to do so. No matter how much I indulge myself in various activities and past times, somewhere at the back of my head, I can’t let go of everything. 

One response »

  1. My partner and I stumbled over here by a different web
    address and thought I may as well check things out. I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to looking into your web page repeatedly.

Leave a Reply

