Quote

It is during our darkest moments, that we must focus to see the light.
~ Aristotle Onasis

This quote is has become a great source of inspiration for me lately considering the conditions of my country. The killings, the bomb blasts, the bloodshed, the dying innocent people, it’s all very disturbing. This quote gives me hope to a better and brighter future. It gives me a will to bring change around me. When darkness is all around and there is no sign of hope anywhere, you have to bring hope from within you. 

It is during ou…

Leave a Reply

